Fear of the Truth

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Vinyl // 7"

New three song banger from UK punks The Vile, featuring members of Varukers, Discharge and Broken Bones. In your face, aggro hardcore punk for the 21st century from 80's veterans.  100 copies on red vinyl.


More about the band at their website


Release Date: 
April 13, 2014
Pressing Info: 

First press April 2014, 400 black vinyl, 100 red vinyl.

Out of Print

Track Listing: 

Fear of the truth, It is What it is, What doesn't kill

Other Items By This Artist