Electric Guitar

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Out of print, found a few limited Blue Vinyl copies


Seven new studio tracks on the A side. Following in the proven Regulations style of going back to the roots of hardcore punk, circa 1980. Catchy, snotty, raw, hardcore punk that would fit right in on Dangerhouse records or the Boston Not L.A. compilation. B side features both 7's (now out of print) as bonus tracks.

Release Date: 
October 2005
Pressing Info: 

2005: 2000 copies

Track Listing: 

Untouchable/Laugh At Me (ha ha ha)/Empty Head/ Disease/ Hollywod Smile/  Protect and Serve/ I can't do Whatever I Want// Survive in the City/ No Rights/ Acceptance/ Going Nowhere/ Destroy/ My Future/ We're Blank/ Police Car

Other Items By This Artist